Баишев Университет

Миссия Университета – подготовка высококвалифицированных, конкурентоспособных, социально-ответственных кадров для инновационного развития Казахстана

The arrival of scientists from the Krakow Pedagogical University on the program Erasmus+

  During the period from April 8 to April 13, 2019, at the Baishev University within the framework of the program Erasmus +, Professor of the Krakow Pedagogical University, Doctor of Historical Sciences Hubert Hudzio and his assistant Alicia Smigielski conducted lectures. Lectures on the discipline «Modern history of Kazakhstan» on the topics «The fate of Polish families in Kazakhstan on the example of Karaganda» and «The mass deportations of Poles to Siberia and Kazakhstan during World War II» were held for students of the technical and economic faculties of the university.

The guests also participated in the science week held at the Baishev University from April 8 to 12. At the opening of the science week and the IV International Scientific and Practical Conference on the topic «Youth and Science: Reality and Future» - the «Digital Agenda in the Era of Globalization» the scientists gave a welcoming speech.

    During the meeting Professor Hubert Hudzio and his assistant Alicia Smigielski participated in the meeting of the round table «Monuments - the basis for the development of internal development», which was organized on the basis of the Aktobe regional history museum. The guests also had a sightseeing tour of the city,  during it a monument to the victims of repressions of 1930-1950 was visited on the Camel's Mountain.

   At the closing of the science week and the international conference the Vice-Rector for Science and International Cooperation O.I.Lygina presented the guest a letter of thanks and memorable gifts.

Баишев Университет

Приезд ученых из Краковского педагогического университета по программе Erasmus+

    В период с 8 по 13 апреля 2019 года в Баишев университете в рамках программы Erasmus+ вел лекции профессор Краковского педагогического университета, доктор исторических наук Хуберт Худзио и его ассистент Алисия Смигельски. Лекции по дисциплине «Современная история Казахстана» по темам Судьба польских семей в Казахстане на примере Караганды и Массовые депортации поляков в Сибирь и Казахстан во время Второй мировой войны были проведены для студентов технического и экономического факультета университета.

    Также гости участвовали в неделе науки, проходившей в Баишев Университете с 8 по 12 апреля. На открытии недели науки и ІV Международной  научно-практической конференции на тему «Молодежь и наука: реальность и будущее» - «Цифровая повестка в эпоху глобализации» ученые выступили с приветственной речью.

    В ходе встречи профессор Хуберт Худзио и его ассистент Алисия Смигельски участвовали в заседании круглого стола «Памятники – основа развития внутреннего развития», который был организован на базе Актюбинского областного историко-краеведческого музея. Также гостям была проведена обзорная экскурсия по городу, в ходе которой был посещен памятник жертвам репрессий 1930-1950 гг. на Верблюжьей горе

    На закрытии недели науки и международной конференции, проректором по науке и международному сотрудничеству Лыгиной О.И., гостям были вручены благодарственные письма и памятные подарки.